ITA ENG

References

GALA srl
via Antonio Cicognani, 11/N
47121 FORLÌ (FC) Italia

Tel. +39 0543 781.838
Fax +39 0543 782.598

Info
info@galacosmetici.com

Office hours for contacts

From Monday to Friday
Morning: from 10.00 to 12.00
Afternoon: from 15.00 to 17.00

Warehouse Hours for pickups and deliveries

From Monday to Friday
Morning: from 8.00 to 13.00
Afternoon: from 14.00 to 17.00

Administration


Administrative manager
Lorenzo Zanotti
zanotti@galacosmetici.com

Administration
Gloria Nisi
amministrazione@galacosmetici.com

Purchasing
Giulia Laghi
acquisti@galacosmetici.com

Production


Production director
Davide Fiumi
fiumi@galacosmetici.com

Planning and production
Sandra Foschi
foschi@galacosmetici.com

Research and development


Technical director
Patrizia Poggiali
poggiali@galacosmetici.com

R & D Manager
Ilaria Mignani
mignani@galacosmetici.com
Research and development
Serena Pazzaglia
pazzaglia@galacosmetici.com
Research and development
Serena Berretti
berretti@galacosmetici.com
Research and development
Martina Vitali
vitali@galacosmetici.com

Quality control


Quality control
Marilea Carli
carli@galacosmetici.com

Quality control
Ilenia Peroni
peroni@galacosmetici.com

International marketing and sales


International marketing and sales
Silvia Fontana
fontana@galacosmetici.com

International sales
Michela Pessotto
pessotto@galacosmetici.com